0
Item Added Successfully

Customer Reviews

Adam Jones
  18/05/2020

"Delicious. Best curry takeaway we’ve had. Thank you! "

Michelle Hardman
  30/04/2020

"Online service really easy. Food was excellent, tasty and fresh. Definitely recommend. "

Simon Atkinson
  28/04/2020

"Absolutely delicious food to a high quality standard. It definitely cheered us up during isolation. The staff are always lovely "

Tim Crowther
  28/04/2020

"Great food as always and the service is excellent. Cannot recommend this takeaway enough. "

DAVID Watts
  26/04/2020

"Lovely food"

ROY BELLHOUSE
  26/04/2020

"First visit, excellent tastes,will be going again!"

Kevin Dowker
  26/04/2020

"Food was absolutely delicious ! Service friendly . We will definitely return . Thank you "

Stuart Sanderson
  26/04/2020

"I Had Lamb Changezi and my wife Chicken Madras. We both chose Mushroom Pilau and ordered two Popadums each. The food was excellent as usual, but only slight downside was there was no Raita to dip the popadums in. "

Anthony Place
  26/04/2020

"Really very good"

Darren Lount
  26/04/2020

"Fantastic as usual. Service excellent."

Deborah Tilson
  26/04/2020

"Food was fabulous will defuse again after lockdown even though it is miles from where I live "

Alex Stanton
  25/04/2020

"Best curries within the Lincoln area by far "

Simon Gladwin
  25/04/2020

"Used yesterday for the first time and very impressed, very nice people and very nice tasty curry. all good, we will return."

Mandy Naulls
  25/04/2020

"Excellent as always!"

Hayley Redford
  25/04/2020

"Ordered on a recommendation and was not disappointed. It was so nice to have a dhansak with a bit of a kick, too many places make it mild."

Patricia Phillips
  23/04/2020

"Excellent. Will definately order again."

James Thorne
  22/04/2020

"Great food and great service as always"

Mohammed Patel
  22/04/2020

"Sauce was amazing. And fresh. Would have liked the chicken to have been longer marinated. Not always possible i know when cooking fresh"

Ian Davenport
  21/04/2020

"Excellent food. Thank you :)"

Adrian Tams
  20/04/2020

"EXCELLENT!"

Chris Hawkins
  20/04/2020

"Lovely meal as usual. "

Ben Faulkner
  20/04/2020

"Excellent food. Personable service. Great value. "

JENNY TOPLISS
  19/04/2020

"overall our meal was very tasty but I found the chicken in my chicken tikka dhansak to be quite hard and tough, which i have not found it to be previously."

Bryony Ward
  19/04/2020

"Lovely. Exactly what we ordered and spot on with timings "

Julia Parker
  19/04/2020

"Amazing food and excellent service. Would highly recommend!"

Glyn Vigurs
  19/04/2020

"Another superb curry from the best curry house in Lincolnshire "

Richard Lambert
  19/04/2020

"Excellent food and such a friendly service "

Stephen Prescott
  19/04/2020

"We have really missed home curries whilst closed, so we were really pleased to hear of this weeks re opening. I like to try new dishes because the food is absolutely delicious, and I loved my chicken tikka Nadan. There were 6 in our party (2 new customers) and they all loved their delicious dishes of Rogan Josh, Changezi, and Shahlik plus rice and Naan breads. Highly recommended 👍"

Becky Cruse
  18/04/2020

"Having ordered our first curry from here. We were curious and not left disappointed. It was delicious. Our new favourite thank you "

Teresa Garrod
  18/04/2020

"Our food was amazing - well cooked, fabulous flavours and amazing service under very difficult conditions (covid 19). We will definitely be back for more!! Thank you. "

Mandy Naulls
  18/04/2020

"Food was amazing as always. Under normal circumstances I would not have been happy with having to wait outside in the cold for 45 mins past the given collection time of 6pm...especially since I pre-ordered at 3.30pm and had already rung and paid by phone. However, this was your first weekend of being open after temporarily closing due to covid 19 and I think you were overwhelmed by the demand. No doubt you will soon master the issue of supply vs demand because we WILL be back! This may sound like a complaint...it isnt! You still get my 5 stars. You worked your butts off on Friday evening, and under the circumstances, we were just happy you were open at all. Keep up the good work and will see you again very soon! "

Vicki Gemmell
  18/04/2020

"Loved loved loved!!!"

Dale Lui
  20/03/2020

"Excellent service and food, online ordering very easy"

Colin Evans
  15/03/2020

"Fantastic food. Good authentic Indian food is hard to come by but this is simply the best. Thank you."

Dawn Hind
  14/03/2020

"Fabulous.. as always .. easy to pre order on line. Service excellent and always friendly, food was ready on time, food sublime! "

Jonathan Powell
  08/03/2020

"Delicious food"

Simon Dunmore
  07/03/2020

"Excellent. Best Indian take away in Lincolnshire. A real hidden gem. Will definitely be back for more. "

Ed Renshaw
  07/03/2020

"Amazing as always. Many thanks "

Marion Zaar
  05/03/2020

"picking up was easy, it was all ready for me when I got there, the place was lovely and clean and the food was amazing."

Kevin McLean
  29/02/2020

"Delicious as always. We have tried numerous dishes and will continue to do so"

Stefan Porter
  25/02/2020

"Great food.. highly recommended "

Adrian Kerry
  17/02/2020

"All items ordered there and very tasty"

Nichola Briscoe
  17/02/2020

"Valentines evening you were extremely busy and our order was a little late. Throughout our wait you kept us informed and apologised. We are glad your business is so popular as we love it. The food was amazing as always and nothing was compromised during your very busy time."

Jonathan Ravenscroft
  20/01/2020

"Easily the best curry we have had in years."

Gill Chapman
  19/01/2020

"Excellent"

John Spiller
  18/01/2020

"Our takeaway was full of spice "

Barry Rattenbury
  14/01/2020

"Lovely food, really tasty and expertly cooked. Loved it. "

Heather Tebb
  13/01/2020

"As usual, really tasty and ready to pick up. Ordered on line this time and found it quite easy. "

Chico Winterton
  12/01/2020

"I have ordered from Home Curries almost since they opened and continue to be delighted every time.Fabulous meals in every way. I have ordered a good variety and have been rewarded with fantastic food. I honestly do not believe they could produce a poor meal. "

Tony Baker
  10/01/2020

"I ordered online as bus left city centre - the process was a little clunky, but it’s definitely worth sticking with that as what actually matters - the curry itself - was absolutely delicious as always. It was ready as my bus arrived. Portions are very generous as others have noted. The quality of the meat used is top notch. And a 5 star hygiene rating always speaks volumes. This is such a welcome addition to branston. I highly recommend it! "

John Spiller
  03/01/2020

"Delighted with our takeaway again. Thank you."

Ann Allen
  02/01/2020

"Food "

Dawn Hind
  01/01/2020

"Fabulous food and always friendly service too..had a few meals from here now and they are always excellent!"

Lee Dawson
  28/12/2019

"Excellent, a great find and best take away in the area "

Phillip Broadbent
  23/12/2019

"Food is absolutly stunning!! Love this place!"

John Spiller
  23/12/2019

"We very much enjoyed the takeaway which was full of taste "

Mick Ramsden
  13/12/2019

"First order with this local eaterie, will definitely be back again. Food was lovely. "

Nichola Briscoe
  02/12/2019

"Excellent food and service"

Adrian Kerry
  24/11/2019

"Excellent"

John Spiller
  01/11/2019

"Really enjoyed my takeaway from ‘Home Curries’ this evening. Great personal service "

Darran Coy
  28/10/2019

"brilliant curry. and generous portions."

Michelle Brown
  22/10/2019

"Food was excellent no complaints will definitely order again "

Michael Feeney
  20/10/2019

"Very tasty food, will order again"

JENNY TOPLISS
  20/10/2019

"tasty food as usual"

Linda Hunter
  06/10/2019

"Great food. Really tasty and excellent value. Easy to order online. Food was ready at the time stated. Our first take away from here but will definitely won’t be our last. "

Adrian Kerry
  22/09/2019

"Excellent food well cooked with good flavours"

Tim Medcalf
  16/09/2019

"Absolutely fantastic. Flavoursome, hot, some great spicing. Well done guys!"

David Bush
  14/09/2019

"Excellent service "

Ian Robinson
  14/09/2019

"Amazing curry, so tasty!!! The best we’ve had "

Robert Hall
  07/09/2019

"Really pleased, good curry. "

John Spiller
  01/09/2019

"We thoroughly enjoyed our first takeaway meal from ‘Home Curries’. The service was excellent and made us feel valued customers. The taste/flavour and quality much appreciated, thank you."

Cleo Ridgeway
  30/07/2019

"We were not disappointed, the Vegetable Sambar and Mangalorean King Prawn were spicy, tasty seemed fresh and not oily! Lovely!"

Rachel Wright
  29/07/2019

"Xelicious"

Chris Beck
  22/07/2019

"Absolutely amazing. Yummie!"

Victoria Burke
  20/07/2019

"Fabulous food...it was tasty, fresh and well-presented. Staff were lovely. Can highly reccomend!"

Teresa Garrod
  14/07/2019

"Excellent food and superb service. "

Mandy Naulls
  13/07/2019

"love the different choices...5 different dishes tonight, and all very tasty. Love that non of the dishes were floating in oil. "

Mary Lait
  12/07/2019

"Lovely korma, very tasty, very quick service. Highly recommend, this was my 3rd takeaway, yummy"

Janet Suthern
  09/07/2019

"Great onion bhajis and the curries were very authentic and tasted home made not mass produced"

Frances Ward
  08/07/2019

"Very enjoyable meal"

Michelle Griffiths
  06/07/2019

"Lovely food yet again.... 5 stars ✨.... Thank you 😊 "

Rebecca Wardman
  05/07/2019

"Best takeaway I have had in a very long time..absolutely delicious!"

Chico Winterton
  05/07/2019

"Superb in everyway. My first order was delayed by the Bardney bridge closure but ordered as soon as it was open again. Great ordering website with a highly accurate pick-up time, perfect. Food was even better, beautifully cooked with fantastic flavours. I will definitely be back for more in the near and far future. Most highly recommended to all."

Michael Hunt
  05/07/2019

"Brilliant food , excellent service , friendly people "

Tony Graves
  30/06/2019

"My first meal here and it won’t be my last. Lovely blend of spices and not too hot "

Michelle Griffiths
  28/06/2019

"Beautiful food again, 5 stars "

P Butler
  24/06/2019

"Very good again!!!"

Sinead Hanson
  23/06/2019

"Tasty, fresh veg and clear labelling of ingredients. "

JENNY TOPLISS
  23/06/2019

"First order won’t be the last! Really tasty dishes best Indian takeaway had for a long time "

Steven Thompson
  23/06/2019

"Quality of food continues to be very good."

Michelle Griffiths
  22/06/2019

"Fantastic food, delicious, hot and fresh. Will definitely be going back. Thanks home curries 👍"

John Rosie
  21/06/2019

"Undoubtedly the best Indian takeaway food we’ve eaten in thirty plus years bar none "

Joel Warburton
  18/06/2019

"Nice fresh tasting, polite staff, will be back if this standard is maintained"

Claire McWilliams
  17/06/2019

"Wow, much nicer than I was expecting! Thank you very much, we will be back ;)"

Billy Frost
  17/06/2019

"Would really recommend "

Sarah Wentworth
  17/06/2019

"Lovely fresh and tastey food"

Caroline Richardson
  16/06/2019

"A very good service. The food was good quality and quantity. Good clear allergy advise. Will be using again."

Michelle Brown
  15/06/2019

"Excellent food so tasty and the lamb was so tender highly recommend and will definitely order again "

Barry Vincent
  11/06/2019

"I ordered a meal enough for six people online on a Saturday evening at a busy time. I got my meal a few minutes later than was stated online but it was worth it. All six of us thoroughly enjoyed all the dishes very much. We will be going back."

Steven Thompson
  09/06/2019

"Very good with excellent service "

James Thorne
  08/06/2019

"First time I have tried home curries and the food was excellent!"

Heather Johnson
  07/06/2019

"Excellent food and service, the lady who served me was lovely nice and friendly ."

Kevin Scott
  06/06/2019

"Was given online 1/2hr to collection time. Had to wait a further 5mins. Was not an issue, but I found the timescale was a little more than expected."

Paul Butler
  02/06/2019

"Perfect "

Chris Beck
  02/06/2019

"Super service and the food was stunning. Would fully recommend."

Paul Nicholson
  01/06/2019

"Excellent quality of food , The staff are very friendly. Would highly recommend "

Clare Burford
  31/05/2019

"Tasty, fresh and delicious!"

Tom Britton
  28/05/2019

"Awesome! Highly recommended!!"

Edward Robson
  27/05/2019

"Really nice use of spices will order again"

Trevor East
  27/05/2019

"Very nice food, naan breads could have been a bit bigger"

  26/05/2019

"We had the Kundusi King Prawn and Chicken Jalfrezi. Both were very tasty and the onion and peshwari rices were very nice too. Disappointing that the Tandoor was broken so no Naans but we got Chapatis instead. We will be back!"

Mary Guest
  26/05/2019

"I was very impressed with the fact that you dont use loads of oil. I found the meal lacking in taste but i did ring and was told that the chef could make it spicier for me. I am hoping you do well."

Paul Butler
  26/05/2019

"Excellent lamb sheek kebab"

Chris Firth
  25/05/2019

"Order was missing pilau rice. However I think the mgmt is dealing with it. Food was very good. "

  22/05/2019

"Extremely good food. Eight dishes ordered and all were absolutely faultless. Very highly recommended "