0
Item Added Successfully

Customer Reviews

Nichola Briscoe
  02/12/2019

"Excellent food and service"

Adrian Kerry
  24/11/2019

"Excellent"

John Spiller
  01/11/2019

"Really enjoyed my takeaway from ‘Home Curries’ this evening. Great personal service "

Darran Coy
  28/10/2019

"brilliant curry. and generous portions."

Michelle Brown
  22/10/2019

"Food was excellent no complaints will definitely order again "

Michael Feeney
  20/10/2019

"Very tasty food, will order again"

JENNY TOPLISS
  20/10/2019

"tasty food as usual"

Linda Hunter
  06/10/2019

"Great food. Really tasty and excellent value. Easy to order online. Food was ready at the time stated. Our first take away from here but will definitely won’t be our last. "

Adrian Kerry
  22/09/2019

"Excellent food well cooked with good flavours"

Tim Medcalf
  16/09/2019

"Absolutely fantastic. Flavoursome, hot, some great spicing. Well done guys!"

David Bush
  14/09/2019

"Excellent service "

Ian Robinson
  14/09/2019

"Amazing curry, so tasty!!! The best we’ve had "

Robert Hall
  07/09/2019

"Really pleased, good curry. "

John Spiller
  02/09/2019

"We thoroughly enjoyed our first takeaway meal from ‘Home Curries’. The service was excellent and made us feel valued customers. The taste/flavour and quality much appreciated, thank you."

Cleo Ridgeway
  30/07/2019

"We were not disappointed, the Vegetable Sambar and Mangalorean King Prawn were spicy, tasty seemed fresh and not oily! Lovely!"

Rachel Wright
  29/07/2019

"Xelicious"

Chris Beck
  22/07/2019

"Absolutely amazing. Yummie!"

Victoria Burke
  20/07/2019

"Fabulous food...it was tasty, fresh and well-presented. Staff were lovely. Can highly reccomend!"

Teresa Garrod
  14/07/2019

"Excellent food and superb service. "

Mandy Naulls
  13/07/2019

"love the different choices...5 different dishes tonight, and all very tasty. Love that non of the dishes were floating in oil. "

Mary Lait
  12/07/2019

"Lovely korma, very tasty, very quick service. Highly recommend, this was my 3rd takeaway, yummy"

Janet Suthern
  09/07/2019

"Great onion bhajis and the curries were very authentic and tasted home made not mass produced"

Frances Ward
  08/07/2019

"Very enjoyable meal"

Michelle Griffiths
  06/07/2019

"Lovely food yet again.... 5 stars ✨.... Thank you 😊 "

Rebecca Wardman
  05/07/2019

"Best takeaway I have had in a very long time..absolutely delicious!"

Chico Winterton
  05/07/2019

"Superb in everyway. My first order was delayed by the Bardney bridge closure but ordered as soon as it was open again. Great ordering website with a highly accurate pick-up time, perfect. Food was even better, beautifully cooked with fantastic flavours. I will definitely be back for more in the near and far future. Most highly recommended to all."

Michael Hunt
  05/07/2019

"Brilliant food , excellent service , friendly people "

Tony Graves
  30/06/2019

"My first meal here and it won’t be my last. Lovely blend of spices and not too hot "

Michelle Griffiths
  28/06/2019

"Beautiful food again, 5 stars "

P Butler
  24/06/2019

"Very good again!!!"

Sinead Hanson
  23/06/2019

"Tasty, fresh veg and clear labelling of ingredients. "

JENNY TOPLISS
  23/06/2019

"First order won’t be the last! Really tasty dishes best Indian takeaway had for a long time "

Steven Thompson
  23/06/2019

"Quality of food continues to be very good."

Michelle Griffiths
  22/06/2019

"Fantastic food, delicious, hot and fresh. Will definitely be going back. Thanks home curries 👍"

John Rosie
  21/06/2019

"Undoubtedly the best Indian takeaway food we’ve eaten in thirty plus years bar none "

Joel Warburton
  18/06/2019

"Nice fresh tasting, polite staff, will be back if this standard is maintained"

Claire McWilliams
  17/06/2019

"Wow, much nicer than I was expecting! Thank you very much, we will be back ;)"

Billy Frost
  17/06/2019

"Would really recommend "

Sarah Wentworth
  17/06/2019

"Lovely fresh and tastey food"

Caroline Richardson
  16/06/2019

"A very good service. The food was good quality and quantity. Good clear allergy advise. Will be using again."

Michelle Brown
  15/06/2019

"Excellent food so tasty and the lamb was so tender highly recommend and will definitely order again "

Barry Vincent
  11/06/2019

"I ordered a meal enough for six people online on a Saturday evening at a busy time. I got my meal a few minutes later than was stated online but it was worth it. All six of us thoroughly enjoyed all the dishes very much. We will be going back."

Steven Thompson
  09/06/2019

"Very good with excellent service "

James Thorne
  08/06/2019

"First time I have tried home curries and the food was excellent!"

Heather Johnson
  07/06/2019

"Excellent food and service, the lady who served me was lovely nice and friendly ."

Kevin Scott
  06/06/2019

"Was given online 1/2hr to collection time. Had to wait a further 5mins. Was not an issue, but I found the timescale was a little more than expected."

Paul Butler
  02/06/2019

"Perfect "

Chris Beck
  02/06/2019

"Super service and the food was stunning. Would fully recommend."

Paul Nicholson
  01/06/2019

"Excellent quality of food , The staff are very friendly. Would highly recommend "

Clare Burford
  31/05/2019

"Tasty, fresh and delicious!"

Tom Britton
  28/05/2019

"Awesome! Highly recommended!!"

Edward Robson
  27/05/2019

"Really nice use of spices will order again"

Trevor East
  27/05/2019

"Very nice food, naan breads could have been a bit bigger"

  26/05/2019

"We had the Kundusi King Prawn and Chicken Jalfrezi. Both were very tasty and the onion and peshwari rices were very nice too. Disappointing that the Tandoor was broken so no Naans but we got Chapatis instead. We will be back!"

Mary Guest
  26/05/2019

"I was very impressed with the fact that you dont use loads of oil. I found the meal lacking in taste but i did ring and was told that the chef could make it spicier for me. I am hoping you do well."

Paul Butler
  26/05/2019

"Excellent lamb sheek kebab"

Chris Firth
  25/05/2019

"Order was missing pilau rice. However I think the mgmt is dealing with it. Food was very good. "

  22/05/2019

"Extremely good food. Eight dishes ordered and all were absolutely faultless. Very highly recommended "